撮影してきた!

Hello!♫

こんにちは!
Hello!

最近色なことを挑戦して、ブログの更新忘れてしまいました。
I was so busy with other things I forgot about updating my blog!

今日も時間が少ないので、急いで書いています!
I don’t have a lot of time today either, so I’m writing quickly.

先週の金曜日、撮影を写真家の越智さんに誘われました。
Last Friday, I was invited to do a photoshoot with Mr. Ochi.

Cheese!

朝11時に集合して、よる6時半まで撮影が続きました。
We met up at 11am, and didn’t finish until about 6:30pm.

撮られた写真が結構かっこうよく出来上がりました。
The pictures he took ended up looking really neat.

越智さんは福岡で活動している写真家ですので、是非ウェブページご覧になってください!
Ochi-san is a photographer based here in Fukuoka, you should check out his website.

それでは、写真を!
Anyway, here are the pictures!

Headshot!

Windy Hair!

Smartest Kid In Class!

Trendy Glasses are Trendy.

It was so cold!

 様々なスタイルで写真たくさん撮らせていただきました。
We took pictures in many different styles.

お気に入りありますか?
Which style do you like?

楽しかったですので、是非またこういう撮影に参加したいと思います!
It was a lot of fun, I’d definitely like to do something like this again.

 あーちょっとー時間が!
Oh look at the time!

これからは、友達のボッビーさんとランチです!
I have to go catch lunch with Bobby!

では、また今度!
See you next time!

model:Micaela
hair&make:Asumi Washizuka – clip –
stylist:Hikaru So – Fashion Creative Office DEEP –
photo:Tatsuya Ochi – distance –

43 thoughts on “撮影してきた!

  1. 更新待ってましたー!w
    いろんなことに挑戦してたなんて
    かっいいですな~( ´ ▽ ` )
    どの写真もいいですが
    僕は三番目の写真が素敵だと思います!

    日本語しか喋れないんでゴメンなさい。

    1. 更新待ってましたー!w
      いろんなことに挑戦してたなんて
      かっこいいですな~( ´ ▽ ` )
      どの写真もいいですが
      僕は三番目の写真が素敵だと思います!

      日本語しか喋れないんでゴメンなさい。

  2. I like the one with the bridge and the crossover. This picture is not in your blog, but it is uploaded on the homepage of the photographer.

  3. Simply beautiful. By the way, I loved your recent song on Youtube (Lady Gaga cover). I just wanted to leave a word of encouragement. I first noticed your Youtube channel years ago, but I keep coming back for the talent. Best wishes from Canada!

  4. Hi Michaela

    I have just “discovered” you on YouTube… unfortunately I’m not a record exec! My kids and I are loving your clips on life in Japan. I was a ryuugakusei in Tokyo and I have nannied in Fukuoka. I’m wondering if you can help me… When I lived in Fukuoka I went to a park, out of the city, that had manually operated rides/activities. It had a water slide that we turned on ourselves and slid down on mats and a sort of luge that had mats that slid over metal rods and wound its way through the trees. It was a great place for kids but I don’t know the name of it! Have you been there or heard of this park? Would Ryuhei know of it? I was there about 15 years ago so it might not be there anymore but I would love to take my children there if it is. I hope you can help. Keep up your music. You’re so talented!

  5. You’re pictures look great! By the way, I love your videos on youtube! I hope you make some more soon! I am hoping to live in Japan someday, or at least visit. Ideally though, I would like to become an English teacher in Japan. I have heard that there isn’t many teaching jobs available in Japan right now though; do you know if this is true or not? I understand if you don’t respond to my message (you have a ton of other people asking you questions after all) but it would be really helpful if you did! (^w^)

    -Holly / Lilmeew

  6. Wow! I love your pictures! I can’t say I have a particular favorite, but I liked the windy hair one, the school girl one, and the one where you’re in blue with the city backdrop.

    You are so amazing and living out my dream of learning Japanese and going there! Keep it up!

  7. ユーチューブ見ました。卒業おめでとうございます。またブログやユーチューブ楽しみにしていますね。応援しています。

  8. tes photos et vidéos sont belles, quel type d’appareil utilises tu?
    your pictures and videos are beautiful, what model of camera use you?

  9. Hello 初めまして!
    It is the first time for me to check your blog and I love it. I lvoe Kyushu and I wanted to live in Kagoshima but I found an awsome school in Takamatsu, Shikoku so maybe I’ll go to Kyushu later.
    I will follow your blog from now !

  10. 初めまして。Shinといいます。僕は小学校のときから英語が好きだったんですが、最近少し疎遠になってました。ミカエラさんのブログや動画がおもしろくて最近よく拝見させていただきつつ、英語の勉強にんまれば良いなと思っています。
    なんかモデルさん?なんですか?とにかくめっちゃ美人ですね!
    これらかも楽しみにしてます。

  11. はじめまして。You tube で 素敵な笑顔で 流暢な日本語を お話されているのに びっくり! ファンになりました。私もブログをやっています。you tube のミカエルさんの 楽しい動画をシェアさせていただいています。どうぞ、よろしくお願いします。facebook で Ken Fukuda で 友達申請しました。英語と日本語の違いを ずっと 楽しんで ゆきたいと思います。 どうぞよろしくお願い致します。m(__)m

  12. みかえらさんこんにちは。Utubeであなたのこと知りました。とっても面白いので時間の立つのも忘れて次々見てしまいました。英語の教材は面白くないのであまり見ませんが、これはお友達とおしゃべりしているような感じだしそれにスピード感もあって良く出来ていると思います。

    日本語が上手だから、例えば電話で初めて話したらnative speaker だと思うでしょう。でもふと気がついたのです。

    撮られた写真が結構かっこうよく出来上がりました。
    The pictures he took ended up looking really neat.

    日本語の受身と英語のthe passiveは異なります。もちろん撮られた写真でも十分意味が通じますが日本人だったらそうは言わないです。在日の日本語勉強しているアメリカ人の友達いますがやっぱり同じような言い方します。僕は日本語教師ではないし文法は苦手なのでちょっとおかしいなと思っても論理的に説明することできません。でもそういうこと考えるの好きです。

    趣味はアメリカ人が書いた日本語の作文を読むことです。よかったらお友達になってください。

  13. どうも初めまして、とてもきれいな写真ですね驚きました。
    僕も九州出身なので、すごく親近感があります、博多のイルミネーションの写真はすごくきれいに写せてましたね!

  14. YouTubeから辿ってきました。可愛いですね。ポニーテールのセーターを着てるのが一番可愛く思えました

  15. youtubeめっちゃ見てます!
    自分わタイのインターナショナルに留学中の高校生です!
    すっごく元気もらえってます。共感できることもたくさんあるし!
    会って話してみたいわ~笑

  16. This is the perfect blog for everyone who would like to understand this topic.

    You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that
    I actually would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a
    subject that has been written about for decades. Wonderful stuff, just great!

Leave a Reply

